Want this space?
Tell me more


Thank you to all our club sponsors & supporters who have made the 2015 season possible with your continued support.
2015 Wanganui Senior Runners Up
Hunterville Rugby Football Club
Paraekaretu St, Hunterville
P O Box 17
James Kilmister, President
06 3228 366


Hunterville Rugby


2015 Wanganui Senior
Runners Up

Played 20 games
Won 18
Lost 1
Drew 1

Winners of Round One &
the Stihl Shop Challenge Shield

Prizegiving Results for 2015:

Best & Fairest Team Member - Forward
(WH England Memorial Trophy):
G Vickers

Best & Fairest Team Member - Back
(Black Dragon Trophy): H Bull

Most Improved Player
(Haitana Trophy): J Small

Most Dedicated Player
(Mohi Aupouri Cup): N Tipling

Most Consistent Player
(Argyle Hotel): S Parkes

Best All Round Tackler
(Horima T Potaka Memorial Trophy):
G Gardner

Best Final Series Player: J Stayt

Player Upholding Best Traditions of Rugby
(Jack Powell Trophy): G Parkes

Best Spader: Will Lilburn

Players Choice of Best Player
(Tom Green Memorial Trophy):
J Stayt

Player of the Year – Under 21
(Argyle Hotel): B Richmond

Player of the Year
(Argyle Hotel 1978): J Stayt

Best Club Member
(W Green Memorial Trophy):
B Frost

Best Supporter: M Keogh

Appreciation Award: B Green

Pride & Service to the Club
(Bob Hunt Memorial Cup):
T Hansen

Position not yet enabled to accept fundraising
Tell me more