Want this space?
Tell me more

Home

When you play INC Netball on Mondays and Wednesday you play Netball to support Netball - 2015 Draw will be available to view 14/01/2015. Entries still welcome.              
Invercargill Netball Centre
www.sportsground.co.nz/invercargillnetball
Physical Address:
Stadium Southland
Surrey Park Road
INVERCARGILL

Postal Address:
PO Box 396
Invercargill 9840
Diana Evans, President
03 2177571

Links

INVERCARGILL NETBALL CENTRE INC

MISSION STATEMENT:

“To lead the way in Netball by providing quality opportunities and pathways accessible to all in Invercargill.”


VISION:

“To be recognised as the leading Netball Centre in Southland by weathering the storm and showing stars are still being made here"


STRATEGIC PLAN to view Click Here

Click Here
Attention Year 7 & 8’s
The INC is excited to begin the year with a development squad camp on Sunday the 22nd of February 9.30-12.30pm.
Please register your interest to our office
$20 registration cost
03 217 7571 or INC@netballsouth.co.nz



TRIAL DATES 2015
(if any other clubs have dates and times please send through to INC office)

Brigadiers Netball Club:

Tuesday 10th February
• James Hargest High School 6-7pm
Sunday 15th February
• James Hargest High School 10.30am
Tuesday 17th February
• James Hargest High School 6-7pm

Collegiate:

Tuesday 3rd February
• Aurora College Gym (main) 6-8pm
Thursday 6th February
• Aurora College Gym (main) 6-8pm
Tuesday 10th February
• Aurora College Gym (main) 6-8pm
Thursday 12th February
• Aurora College Gym (main) 6-8pm

James Hargest:
Wednesday 18th, Thursday 19th, Friday 20th of February
• 3.30pm-6pm

Makarewa:

Tuesday 10th February
• SGHS Gym 6.30-8.30pm
Tuesday 17th February
• SGHS Gym 6.30-8.30pm
Thursday 19th February
• SGHS Gym 6.30-8.30pm

Otatara:
Tuesday 24th February
• Stadium Southland Court 2 6-7.30pm
Thursday 26th February
• Stadium Southland Court 11 6-7.30pm
Tuesday 3rd March
• Stadium Southland Court 11 6-7.30pm

Rata:

Monday 9th of February
• Stadium Southland 6-8pm
Wednesday 11th of February
• Stadium Southland 6-8pm
Monday 16th of February
• Stadium Southland 6-8pm

St Mary’s Club:
Tuesday 17th Feb
• Stadium Southland Court 3 6-8pm Prem/1st Grade
Thursday 19th Feb
• Stadium Southland Court 2 6-8pm Prem/1st Grade (registrations for other teams)
Tuesday 24th Feb
• Stadium Southland Court 3 6-8pm All other grades

Woodlands:
Tuesday 10th February
• Stadium Southland 7-8.30pm
Sunday 15th February
• Stadium Southland 2-4pm



IMPORTANT DATES AND INFORMATION

Now that final court bookings have been confirmed, and the feedback from last years’ season has been discussed, we can confirm the start date for Round 1 of Saturday competition netball is Saturday, 21 March 2015 for ALL Open grades.

Important Note - Some teams may be required to play on Saturday, 14 March.

Team entries must be received by 12 noon on  Friday, 6 March.

Every player in Open grade has to be registered and have completed protocols by Friday, 20 March.

All further discussion and clarification can be sought at the INC AGM on Thursday, 12 February, 7pm in the Legends Lounge at Stadium Southland.

Can all clubs please book their protocols to the INC asap either on INC@netballsouth.co.nz or 03 217-7571. First in, first serve!
The following dates have already been booked:
Tuesday, 24 Feb
Tuesday 3 Feb
Friday, 6 March
Secondary School and Year 7 and 8’s grades will start on Saturday 25th of April (Anzac Day) at 1pm
Team entries are due to the INC office, by Thursday 2nd of April the last day of Term 1.