Want this space?
Tell me more


next event... ... 17 August: Tasman Secondary Schools MX Champs:

Gary and Ian 'outstanding at the Borlase briefing
Nelson Motor Cycle Club
PO Box 93
Nelson 7040
NMCC event phone: 027 297 7624
Text: events and your name to receive text alerts of what's on.

email: nmcc1908@gmail.com

To get emails of the latest Events Calendar  and News  hit the 'Email me notices Free' link in the grey bar below and type in your email address.

Website last updated:  27 July 2014

Website Editor:
For updates/comments
Peter Wilks: ppwilks@xtra.co.nz
Latest Event:

27 July
Laidback Trailride Borlase Forest Tapawera
Perfect weather and 190+ riders made for an awesome day out in the forest. Many thanks to all who turned up including riders from Blenheim, The Coast, Golden Bay, ChCh and even some lads from Taupo!
Special thanks to the organisors Gary and Jannine Pope with help from Kev Schultz and new club member Raine. Also to Ian Robinson who braved a bad dose of the flu to act as MNZ official. We appreciate you guys.

Found...one car key. Email or call us if it might be yours.

Upcoming events:

17 August:
Tasman Sec School MX Champs

Venue: MX Events Park 88 Valley Wakefield
Flyer:Click Here
Event info: Click Here
Entry form: Click Here

31 August
Laidback Trailride TBC

27th September (Saturday)
MNZ Officials Training
Venue to be confirmed
Details: Click here

25-27 October
MTF Nelson 2014 NZ Moto Trials Championship

More Info

Other recent events:

5th July (Saturday)
TOTS XC Round 4 (Final)
Results pending

28-29 June
Speights Ale House Nelson Flat Track Champs
Mt Heslington Rd Brightwater
Well done to Sam and Dan for organising and thanks to to all you riders who turned up and put on a great show
Results: pending
Pix: see below this page for link to Jannines albums

More Events...
See Calendar Tab

See News and Results Tabs for details of local competition events and other news

Membership 2014-15:
Important Notice: Joining NMCC
To join up or renew on-line: See Membership Tab or Click here.

Individual $30 - Family $60
Note: To claim the capped Family rate all members must reside at the same address.
Remember to bring your NMCC Club Card for $10 discount off the normal entry fee at Laidbacks and non-championship Club rides

Committee Meetings:
Second Wednesday monthly at Club Waimea, 345 Lower Queen St Richmond - All members welcome. Next meeting: 7pm Wed 13th August

Picture Galleries...
Jannine Pope: Click Here for Enduro Pig Valley June 2014 and heaps of previous events

Deliarna Puklowski: Click Here

June 2014 Flat Track