Want this space?
Tell me more


The NZSSA has 8 regional areas nationwide, so there is always someone near by to help you if you are interested to know more:
  • Auckland/Northland
  • Waikato/Bay of Plenty
  • East Cape (including Gisborne & Hawkes Bay)
  • Manawatu/Southern NI
  • Marlborough
  • Canterbury
  • Otago
  • Southland
    Position not yet enabled to accept fundraising
    Tell me more