Want this space?
Tell me more


NZSS Football would like to thank everyone involved in the running of our tournaments and congratulations to all of our tournaments winners
NZ Secondary Schools Football
Postal address:
P O Box 15 297
Tauranga 3112
Leigh Perry, National Administrator
07 577 0266
2015 Tournament Venues:

Boys Lotto Premier Tournament - Saxton Fields, Nelson

Girls Lotto Premier Tournament - Crown Park, Taupo

Satellite Tournament venues are still to be confirmed.

2015 Dates
Tournaments will be played from Monday 31 August to Friday 4 September (except our 16 team tournaments are played Monday to Thursday).

A very big thank you to all our local tournament hosts who did an amazing job ensuring that all games were played this week, sometimes in extreme weather conditions. Also a big thank you to everyone that makes these tournaments possible, the ground staff, referees, coaches, managers, supporters and players.

Congratulations to all teams that played in our tournaments and especially to our 2014 tournament winners:-

Boys Lotto Premier Cup - Sacred Heart College
Boys Lotto Premier Bowl - Hutt Valley High School
Boys Lotto Premier Plate - Taradale High School
Malcolm Cowie Tournament - Rangitoto College
Rex Dawkins Tournament - Long Bay College
Linwood Tournament - St Thomas of Canterbury College
Trident Tournament - Rutherford High School
Jim Wishart Tournament - Rosmini College

Girls Lotto Premier Tournament - Mt Albert Grammar
Kathy Seaward Tournament - Marist College
Maurice Hulme Tournament - Wairarapa College
Grant Jarvis Tournament - Baradene College
Lotto Sportswear Tournament - Southland Girls High School
Gary Sowden Tournament - Villa Maria College

Full tournament results can be found by clicking on Past Tournaments link above.

The office hours are Monday to Thursday between 8.30am and 4.30pm.

The office is closed on Fridays.

The office phone number is 07 577 0266

The  postal address is
P O Box 15 297
Tauranga 3112

Leigh Perry
As an organistaion we like to regularly review our performance and to check that we continue to meet the needs of schools in respect to our tournament organisation.

To assist us in our review process, we would appreciate if you would take 5 minutes to complete a survey by clicking on the relevant link below

Boys Lotto Premier Tournament Survey

Girls Lotto Premier Tournament Survey

Boys Satellite Tournament Survey

Girls Satellite Tournament Survey

If you have any issues, concerns or recommendations that you would like to submit, that fall outside this survey, please do not hesitate to send me an email

Thank you

Leigh Perry | National Administrator | NZSS Football
Phone: (07) 577 0266 or (021) 641967 | www.nzssfootball.co.nz