Want this space?
Tell me more

Authorized Vets

Corban Eduardo, PRE colt
List of veterinarians authorized by the Spanish stud book to conduct PRE foal inscriptions in New Zealand.


Maren Newport, Bay of Islands Veterinary Services, PO Box 100, Kerikeri, Northland 0245
Phone: 09 407 7354
Email: 71Nixe@gmx.de

Hayden J C Jamieson, Auckland Veterinary Centre, 233 Porchester Road, Takanini, Auckland 2112
Phone: 09 299 8932
Email: equinevet@hotmail.com

William Neil Twentyman, Dairy Flats Veterinary Clinic, 9, Kahikatea Flats Road, RD 4, Albany 0794
Phone: 09 426 935
Email: dairyflat@ix.net.nz

Merlyn Hay, Veterinary Services Invercargill, PO Box 5009, Invercargill 9501
Phone: 03 215 9237
Email: merlynhay@yahoo.com

Peter F Bell Williams, Veterinary Services Invercargill, PO Box 5009, 299, North Road
Phone: 03 217 9819
Email: pfbjt@xtra.co.nz

Annemarie Wezenbeek, VetEQuine Otago, 183 Puddle Alley, Mosgiel 9053, PO Box 22,
Phone: 03 489 8516
Email: annemarie@vetequine.co.nz

Donna Williams, Equine Veterinary Services Ltd. 88, Kerrytown Road, RD 4, Timaru
Phone: 03 614 7178
Email: kiwiggdr@yahoo.com

Sabina A Holle, 296 Birch Hill Road, RD 3, Rangiora 7473
Phone: 03 312 8938
Email: sabina.h@ihug.co.nz

Bridget Palmer, Equine Breeding Services, 143, Barnes Rd, RD 2, Ladbrooks, Christchurch 7672
Phone: 03 329 6266
Email: equine.breeding@xtra.co.nz

Philip J Morrison, Hautapu Veterinary Clinic Ltd. PO Box 74, Cambridge
Phone: 07 827 6693
Email: hautapu.vets@paradise.net.nz

Andrea Ritmeester, Matamata Equine Services Equine, 362 Hinuera Road West, RD 2, Matamata
Phone: 07 888 8193
Email:

Joanna K Gibbs, Taranaki Veterinary Centre, PO Box 573, Hawera,
Phone 06 274 8025
Email: jo_robins@hotmail.com

Alan Fergusson, Bay Vet Group, 40 Bridge Street, Edgecumbe, Bay of Plenty 3120
Phone: 07 304 9184
Email: a.fergusson@clear.net.nz

Peter J Warmerdam, 28 King Street, Upper Hutt
Phone: 04 528 5927
Email:peter@maidstonevets.co.nz

John N McLaren, Animal Hospital, 132 Dixon Street, Masterton 5810
Phone: 06 378 9988
Email: John.McLaren@xtra.co.nz

Roger A J Bay, Town and Country Vet, 35 McGlashen Avenue, Richmond, Nelson 7020, Po Box 3461
Phone: 03 544 1200
Email: roger@tcvet.co.nz

Alexander K Hicks, Rural Service Centre Golden Bay, 64 Meihana Street, Takaka 7110
Phone: 03 525 8011
Email: alexvet66@hotmail.com




Position not yet enabled to accept fundraising
Tell me more