Want this space?
Tell me more

Events

---------------------------
2015 Regatta Dates
---------------------------

Wanganui Club Champs
Sat 31 Jan

Wanganui Secondary Schools
Sat 28 Feb

Wanganui Winter Series 1 (5km)
Sun 10 May
Start Time: 9:00am
Host Club:

Wanganui Winter Series 2 (6km)
Sun 14 Jun
Start Time: 9:00am
Host Club:

Wanganui Winter Series 3 (7km)
Sun 12 Jul
Start Time: 9:00am
Host Club:

Wanganui Winter Series 4 (8km)
Sun 09 Aug
Start Time: 9:00am
Host Club:

Wanganui Winter Series 5 (9km)
Sun 13 Sep
Start Time: 9:00am
Host Club:

Tonks Small Boats (6km)
Sun 11 Oct
Start Time: 9:00am
Host Club:

Wanganui 10km
Sun 15 Nov
Start: Upokongaro Wharf

Jury Cup
Sat 05 Dec

Billy Webb Challenge
Sun 06 Dec

Johns Trophy (Waitara)
Sat 28 Nov

Position not yet enabled to accept fundraising
Tell me more