Want this space?
Tell me more

Regatta Profiles

Wanganui Rosebowl

The trophy was presented to the Wanganui Rowing Association by the Aramoho Boating Club in 1959 after they had won it at the Festival of Wellington Regatta.

A points regatta held on the Aramoho 2000m course, with the club gaining the highest aggregate receiving the Wanganui Rosebowl to hold for twelve months.

Past winners:
2008 onwards - not held
2007 - Aramoho-Wanganui RC
2006 - Aramoho-Wanganui RC
2005 - Aramoho-Wanganui RC
2004 - Union Boating Club
2003 - Union Boating Club
2002 - Aramoho-Wanganui RC
2001 - Aramoho-Wanganui RC
2000 - Wanganui Collegiate School
Position not yet enabled to accept fundraising
Tell me more