Want this space?
Tell me more

Committee 2014-15

Anne Murphy, Vice President; Neville Fursdon, Treasurer; Margaret Simpson, President
President:      Margaret Simpson

Secretary:      Marion Taylor

Treasurer:      Neville Fursdon

Vice President/Club Captain: Anne Murphy

Golf Croquet Captain:    Marion Taylor

Committee Members:
        Shirley Scholefield
        Sue Brodziak
        Vanessa Morrison
        Cecil Bowyer
Handicapper: Bruce Borthwick

Coach: Bruce Borthwick

Committee meetings are on the first Monday of the month at 12 – 1pm. Please let Marion know if there is any issue that you want the committee to discuss.
Position not yet enabled to accept fundraising
Tell me more